LORD OF PAGATHORN  "Daimono Philia" 12'' LP
Woodcut Records

LORD OF PAGATHORN "Daimono Philia" 12'' LP

Regular price CAD $31.00 CAD $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

(Woodcut Records – CUT070)

Lord Of Pagathorn will release their second full-length opus “Daimono Philia” in January 2018. Album consist of intro and eight new songs. The lyrics are dealing about the evil itself,  revenge and the crush of the holy trinity.

“Daimono Philia” album was recorded and mixed by L.L. (Desolate Shrine) during the years 2016 – 2017 and mastered at Virtalahde Mastering 2017. Artwork and layout by Roni Ärling.

Vinyl comes with massive 12 page booklet.

Side A:
Intro: Nietzscherion
Evil To Destroy Evil
Ghosts Among Us
Prayer Of Desecration
Rise Of The Celestial Scyth

Side B:
Builders Of The Higher Places
The Spirit Of Perversion
Spiritual Spiral Stairs
Throne Of Lucifer