NIGHTFALL "Macabre Sunset"  Gatefold 12'' LP
Season Of Mist

NIGHTFALL "Macabre Sunset" Gatefold 12'' LP

Regular price CAD $38.00 CAD $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Black 12" vinyl (33 rpm) with printed inner sleeve and new liner notes by Olivier 'Zoltar' Badin in gatefold sleeve. First pressing: 250 copies worldwide.

Comprising the holy trinity of Greek metal – along with ROTTING CHRIST and SEPTICFLESH – NIGHTFALL was the first extreme act in the country to sign an international deal, introducing the world to the burgeoning Mediterranean scene in the early 90s.

Re-issue of Nightfall sophomore record ‘Macabre Sunset’.

Tracklist :
Side A: (Odious)/Precious - All My Love Is Lost/As Your God Is Falling Once Again/Macabre Sunsets - Love Song For A Dead Soul/Bitterness Leads Me To My Savior Death
Side B: Mother Of All Gods, Mother Of Mine/Poetry Of Death/Enormous - The Anthem Of Death